

## GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER WATER RESOURCES DEPARTMENT MEGHALAYA SHILLONG



 $\textit{Email Id-} \underline{\textit{ce.megwr18@gmail.com}}, \, \underline{\textit{ce.wr-meg@gov.in}}$ 

No. CE/WR/Estt-745/2025-26/57,

Dated Shillong, the Sh. April, 2025

In pursuant to the Director of Social Welfare, Meghalaya, Shillong letter No.SW/WP(C)/1/2024/2406-29, dated Shillong the 6<sup>th</sup> June,2024 as per directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court for prevention of Sexual Harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Redressal and Prohibition) Act, 2013, for publication of contact details of the Internal Committee on the website of each Department/ Authority. The Internal Committees in respect of the following offices is hereby constituted alongwith the names of the nominated members against each respective offices to enquire into complaints regarding sexual harassment of women at workplace.

Sl. no	Name of Offices	Members	Designation	Contact No.
1	Office of the Chief Engineer (WR)	Smti.Mary Biple Ritshong, ACE (HPD)	Chairperson	9436715941
		Smti.Phinbhalin Syngkon E E (WR) Headquarter	Member Secretary	8575039645
		Smti J Syiem	Member	9863068844
		Kum. Bansharailin Kharchandy	Member	9774646466
A. AMARICA CAR		Kum. Iaimanda A.Ryngksai	Member (NGO)	7638930102
2	Office of the Superintending Engineer (WR) Tura Circle, Tura	Smti.Veronica M.Sangma	Chairperson	8014051306
		Smti.Inna Marie B.Sangma	Member Secretary	9436174667
		Smti.Anse Wanne Garrey Momin	Member (NGO)	9366037921
		Smti.Wellbina R.Marak	Member	8119003791
		Smti.Presha M.Sangma	Member	8787336946
3	Office of the Superintending Engineer (WR) Shillong Circle, Shillong	Smti.B.Chyne	Chairperson	9436102461
		Smti.S.Lyngdoh	Member Secretary	9436173603
		Smti.M.Toi	Member	9485433992
		Smti.A.Shanpru	Member	9856958761
		Smti.Rosanna Lyngdoh	Member (NGO)	9402548814
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Shillong Division	Smti.Quineth C.Skhemlond	Chairperson	9485175553
		Smti.Balarina Hynniewta	Member	9863068995
		Smti.Darihun Jyrwa	Member	8794796258
4		Smti.Hira Rymbai	Member	9612730487
		Smti.Merona Shylla	Member	9615969376
		Smti.Pynlangbakor Nongsiej	Member	8131084272
		Kum. Iaimanda A.Ryngksai	Member (NGO)	7638930102
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Jowai Division	Smti.Kyntu Ryngkhlem	Chairperson	8787634076
5		Smti.Elfrida Sutnga	Member Secretary	9402199008
		Smti.Ivamonica Phawa Smti.Aris Jeremiah	Member	9366291431
		Nongkynrih	Member (NGO)	9862040744
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Nongstoin Division	Smti.Elbolin Syiem	Presiding Officer	9856004634
		Smti.Estarlin Thongni	Member	7005385264
6				
0		Smti.Wandahun Marwein Smti.Iadalin Lyngdoh	Member (NGC)	8837400272
		Nonglait	Member (NGO)	8014239496
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Nongpoh Division	Smti.S.Lyngdoh	Chairperson	8787681362
7		Smti.Nimala Najhong	Member Secretary	9774490224
,		Smti.B.Syngkli	Member	8837419597
		Smti.Raplangika Nongkling	Member (NGO)	8730927458
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Khliehriat Division	Smti.Sharailin Warbah	Chairperson	6909973214
		Smti.Dahunki Pale	Member Secretary	7005175190
8		Smti.Budki Lyngdoh	Member	9612202170
		Smti.Mirialda Shylla	Member	7085571999
		Smti.Beltina Suchiang	Member	8131076603
		Smti.Niroiki Bamon	Member	7630926501
		Smti.Renibet Patlong	Member (NGO)	8787421324

		C: D. Thobah	Chairperson	7005039813
9	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Mawkyrwat Division	Smti.D.Thabah	Member Secretary	8575143733
		Smti.Idaiarilin Lyngdoh	Wichioci Secretary	
		Synrem Shri.D.P.Muktieh	Member	9378190158
			Member	7005129201
		Smti.Ibaniewkor Talang	Member	8974831670
		Smti.Joyfulmary Lyngdoh	Member	9862883733
		Shri.Jerry Stevens	Wichilder	
		Kharlyngdoh	Member (NGO)	9774386136
		Smti.M.Kharlyngdoh	Chairperson	9014051306
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Tura Division	Smti. Veronica M. Sangma	Member Secretary	7630007124
		Smti.Lily Siljak G.Momin	Member (NGO)	9366037921
		Smti.Anse Wanne Garrey	Melliber (NOO)	)500057722
10		Momin	Member	9862648076
		Smti.H.Rebeki Renthtie	Member	9863639045
		Smti.Grasie Sinje A.Sangma	Member	8732050202
		Smti.Nobina N.Sangma	Ivieniuei	0732030202
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Baghmara Division		Cl important	9612274393
		Smti.Malti R.Sangma	Chairperson	8837219651
11		Smti.Jebia A.Sangma	Member Secretary	7005174326
		Shri.Prewilstar N.Sangma	Member (NGO)	9383398873
		Smti.Jonika Sangma	Member (NGO)	8132055839
		Smti.Kremilla A.Sangma	Member (NGO)	9366198273
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Williamnagar Division	Smt Binaka R. Sangma	Chairperson	8787793720
		Smt. Pompa T. Sangma	Member Secretary	8787754628
		Smt. Liuchinly K.Sangma	Member	9774921273
		Smt.Marciera Tengse	Member	9//49212/3
10		B.Marak	Marahan	6033165785
12		Smt. Chisabel D.Sangma	Member Member	9378183803
		Smti.Banisha N.Sangma		9089741061
		Smti.Chuana Zeniffer Ch	Member	9089741001
		Marak	Manahan (NIGO)	9089741061
		Smti.Lemina Ch.Marak	Member (NGO)	8258011919
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Resubelpara Division	Smti.R.E.Kharjana	Chairperson	
13		Smti.Sengchi R.Marak	Member Secretary	
		Smti.Ringki M Momin	Member	7005698419
		Shri.Gabriel R.Sangma	Member (NGO)	7005871757
	Office of the Executive Engineer (WR) Ampati Division	Smti.Silningchi M Sangma	Chairperson	8414866650
14		Smti.Chengmeritha G Sangma	Member Secretary	8974943977
		Smti.Tangkame D Sangma	Member	8837450770
		Smti.Jemia K Marak	Member	9862685781 9362021297
		Shri.Matseng Kimbri	Member (NGO)	9302021297
		K.Sangma		

Sd/-Chief Engineer (WR) Meghalaya, Shillong Dated Shillong, the April, 2025

Memo.No. CE/WR/Estt-745/2025-26/57-A,

Copy to:-

1) The Director of Social Welfare, Meghalaya, Shillong with reference to your letter No.SW/WP(C)/1/2024/2406-29, dated Shillong the 6<sup>th</sup> June 2024, for information and necessary

action. The State Informatic Officers NIC Shillong with a request to upload on the WR Website.

Superintending Engineer (WR) Shillong/ Tura circle, for information.

4) Executive Engineer (WR) Shillong/ Jowai/ Nongstoin/ Nongpoh/ Khliehriat/ Mawkyrwat/ Tura Baghmara/ Williamnagar/Resubelpara/Ampati, for information.

5) All Members concerned for information.

6) Office copy.

Deputy Chief Engineer (WR) Meghalaya, Shillong